New Year’s Resolution

My New Year’s Resolution this year is to offer “headier” content. I want to help people to worship God with all their mind, and I realize that I can’t do that by addressing bottom of the barrel arguments, which is what I’ve been doing lately.

This means, as fun as they have been, I’m not going to be addressing folks like Rev. Reed Braden or the Rational Response Squad anymore. Instead, I’m going to focus on more vocal, better argued proponents of atheism, like Vjack from Atheist Revolution.

If anyone has any suggestions for well-argued proponents of atheism, New Age, Roman Catholicism, Scientology, or King James Onlyism that I can take on, please let me know via e-mail or in a comment.

About Cory Tucholski

I'm a born-again Christian, amateur apologist and philosopher, father of 3. Want to know more? Check the "About" page!

Posted on December 31, 2008, in Apologetics. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. If you are looking for a challenge, then try the one at my blog. Harmonize Paul with Paul. http://egopaulus.blogspot.com/ Comment moderation is off, but you need a blogger id or open id to post.

Leave a Reply

